+61 (0)407 114 439 bade@connectsport.com.au

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+61 (0)407 114 439 bade@connectsport.com.au

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Our Tours

Our Tours
Self-Guided Tours

Cairns Self-Guided Tour

From$100
1 Day +
Availability : Best times: April - October
Cairns, Australia
Cairns, Australia
0
Margaret River - 4 Day Tour

Margaret River 4 Day Cycling Tour – Wine Region

From$799
4 Days / 3 Nights
Availability : Sat 6 - Tue 9 Mar 2021 & Sat 17 - Tue 20 April, 2021
Busselton, WA, Australia
Busselton, WA, Australia
0
Margaret River & Swan Valley - 6 Day Tour

Margaret River & Swan Valley 6 Day Cycling Tour – Wine Region

From$1,199
6 Days / 5 Nights
Availability : Sat 6 - Thur 11 Mar 2021 & Sat 17 - Thur 22 April, 2021
Busselton, WA, Australia
Swan Valley, WA, Australia
0
Barossa Valley - 4 Day Tour

Barossa 4 Day Cycling Tour – Wine Region

From$799
4 Days / 3 Nights
Availability : Sat 31 Oct - Tue 3 Nov 2020 & Sat 9 - Tue 12 Jan, 2021
Barossa Valley, SA, Australia
Barossa Valley, SA, Australia
0
Barossa & McLaren Vale - 6 Day Tour

Barossa & McLaren Vale 6 Day Cycling Tour – Wine Region

From$1,199
6 Days / 5 Nights
Availability : Sat 31 Oct - Thur 5 Nov 2020 & Sat 9 - Thur 14 Jan, 2021
Barossa Valley, SA, Australia
McLaren Vale, SA, Australia
0
Hunter Valley - 4 Day Tour

Hunter Valley 4 Day Cycling Tour – Wine Region

From$799
4 Days 3 Nights
Availability : Sat 21 - Tues 24 Nov 2020 & Sat 20 - Tues 23 Feb, 2021
Newcastle, NSW, Australia
Hunter Valley, NSW, Australia
0
Mornington Peninsula - 4 Day Tour

Mornington Peninsula 4 Day Cycling Tour

From$799
4 Days 3 Nights
Availability : Sat 28 Nov - Tue 1 Dec 2020 & Sat 13 - Tue 16 March, 2021
St Kilda, VIC, Australia
Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia
0
Mornington Peninsula & Surf Coast - 6 Day Tour

Mornington Peninsula & Surf Coast 6 Day Cycling Tour

From$1,199
6 Days 5 Nights
Availability : Sat 28 Nov - Thur 3 Dec 2020 & Sat 13 - Sun 18 March, 2021
St Kilda, VIC, Australia
St Kilda, VIC, Australia
0
Hunter Valley - 6 Day Tour

Hunter Valley 6 Day Cycling Tour – Wine Region

From$1,199
6 Days / 5 Nights
Availability : Sat 21 - Thur 26 Nov 2020 & Sat 20 - Thur 25 Feb, 2021
Newcastle, NSW, Australia
Hunter Valley, NSW, Australia
0